Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,5
Comfort
7,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
8,1
Personeel
8,9
Waar voor uw geld
8,4

Beoordelingen

    Tessa Lin
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    5 november 2017

    Good place for short stay in Puno

    the blanket is not so warm could be cold at night in winter
    nice hostel with friendly owner the shower is hot bed is comfortable good place worth its price
    Peru_Traveler
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 september 2017

    A very nice place to stay in Puno

    That Hotel is a very nice place. You are located right in the citycenter and the rooms have own bathrooms with a hot shower. There is even a cupboard to hang some cloth. The people at the reception helped us to get around, organized taxis and booked a boat trip on Titicaca Lake. We were even able to store our bags savely while we left for a few days.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    17 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Benjamin
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    20 juni 2017
    Rooms are a bit cool, and noisy (from the street)
    Close to the center and some good restaurants. Hot water and wifi Very nice hostess who welcomed us early in the morning
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 juni 2017

    Best in class

    A bit heavy blanket
    Excellent location in a nicer part of the city, helpful and caring staff, hot shower, clean room, spacious bed, good continental-style breakfast
    Brenton Tarrant
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    9 juni 2017

    Ok value, good location but needs improvement.

    Odd placement of electrical outlets, with none near the bed, weak WiFi signal and strong traffic noise even at 4am.
    Close to the central plaza and shopping areas, large rooms, friendly staff and ok value.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 december 2016
    Good Internet, good enough to Skype people with video. Nice bed, quiet, well located. Highly recommended.
    Patricia
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    25 november 2016
    Room was very dark, looked out onto a brick wall.It was also freezing. We complained and were offered an electric heater but at an extra charge.The lighting is very dim adding to the general gloom in the room. Old washed out towels supplied.
    Staff are very helpful and friendly.Good location,short walk to restaurants.Good value for money.
    Alison
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 oktober 2016

    Great value, location and comfort!!!

    Bed was awesome, room and whole hostel very clean. Book your trips with them they give you great prices. Also all of Puno is solar so wate is hot when they get sun :)
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 september 2016

    Great location, a little chilly but worth it for the price

    there is no heat so the warm blankets are a must.
    They had really warm blankets. Owners were very nice. It was very nice and clean
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    25 september 2016
    Very cold (though you can hire a heater for an extra fee).
    Good price, helpful staff.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    21 september 2016

    Very Basic and Cheap

    Only had hot water once over 3 days. Wifi signal was awful! Bear in mind this is a basic hotel/hostal for a cheap price. For a night or two it's okay.
    This is a basic 2 star hotel/hostal. Don't expect anything fancy or new. For the price, this place served us okay for 2 nights. Location is 1 block from the main street (Lima) which is full of cafes, bars, restaurants etc. Our room was spacious with a comfy double bed. It was cold at night (as Puno is) but the thick 4 layers of blankets kept us warm. Staff were friendly and always around when we needed them.
    Dani
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    5 september 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alina
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 augustus 2016
    The location and the staff were great and the room provided all that we needed. We can definitely recommend this hotel.
    WW
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 augustus 2016
    This place might as well have been a hotel, it was so good! Wonderful owners, very friendly and helpful. Very close to main Plaza - 5 minutes walk. We loved Puno and this hostel so much that we extended our stay there. Ask the owners for a quote for a tour before you go shopping around elsewhere. - Hot Water in Shower - Yes - WIFI - Yes - Warm Room - Yes - Comfortable, Clean & Warm Beds - Yes - Safe and Secure - Yes - Store Luggage - Yes - Let You Wait for Your Late Bus - Yes - Would Stay There Again - In a Heartbeat!
    Steffen Ger
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    28 juli 2016

    Room for improvement

    Personal not really friendly and helpful Wifi not working
    Quita
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    24 juni 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Shuyuan
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 juni 2016

    good price

    Very closed to Lima street where can find restaurants and shops. The owner of Hostal helped us to book bus tickets.
    Maisie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 juni 2016

    Lovely stay

    Was very cold! No heating I don't think!
    Staff were so friendly and accommodating. Nice breakfast and comfy bed.
    Naomi
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 juni 2016

    Warm welcome to Puno

    The room was really cold ( as everywhere in Puno) and the beds had really warm but heavy and sturdy blankets.
    The lady helped me really well and explained a lot too me. I got a discount for not using the breakfast and she and the man really gave me a warm and welcome feeling. The shower was amazing.